ES | EN | DE | IT | FR

Quiénes somos

 

Agentes comerciales

Distribuidores con stock

Barcelona:
Agustí Pi i Sunyer, 15
08192 Sant Quirze del Vallès
Tel.: +34 93 729 27 00
Fax: +34 93 729 30 73
ftebarcelona@ftemaximal.com
Málaga:
Bielorrusia , 6 Nave 14
Pol. Industrial Guadalhorce
29196 Málaga
Tel. 952 05 65 90
Fax 952 05 65 91
malaga@ftemaximal.com


Lleida:
Sr. Tomas Sanchez
Movil  616 990 204
lleida@ftemaximal.com


Andorra:
Avgda. d’Enclar, 35
Sta. Coloma (Ppat. d’Andorra)
Tel. 376 72 24 88
Fax 376 72 25 52
andorra@ftemaximal.com

Alicante:
Sr. Carlos Alonso
Tel. 609 98 47 73
alicante@ftemaximal.com

Aragón / Navarra / La Rioja / Soria:
C/ Alcalde Fatás
naves 17-19
50410 Cuarte, Zaragoza
Tel. 876 768 777
Fax 876 768 779
aragon@ftemaximal.com

Asturias:
Sr. Julio Heres Fraga
Móvil: 609 80 33 58
asturias@ftemaximal.com

Baleares:
Arquitecte Bennazar, 56
07004 Palma de Mallorca
Tel. 971 76 18 10
Fax 971 76 11 25
baleares@ftemaximal.com
 

Badajoz / Caceres:
Sr. Luis Herminio Gonzalez
Avda. Sinforiano Madronero, 29 6º B
06011 Badajoz
Tel. 924 25 62 44
Móvil: 639 98 63 01
extremadura@ftemaximal.com

Fuerteventura:
C/ La Tolva, 18
Pol. Industrial Risco Prieto 35600
Puerto del Rosario Fuerteventura
Tel. 928 53 13 49 – 928 53 23 04
Fax 928 85 21 80
fuerteventura@ftemaximal.com
 

Cantabria:
Sr. Rubén Iglesias
Móvil: 639 64 48 64
cantabria@ftemaximal.com

Galicia:
Polígono Pocomaco - Parcela D-4
Nave 3-I - C.P.15190 La Coruña
Tel. 981 14 00 44
Fax 981 14 00 95
coruna@ftemaximal.com

Castellón / Valencia / Albacete:
GESCOM LEVANTE
Tel: 620 95 64 92
Tel: 620 95 64 37
castellon@ftemaximal.com
valencia@ftemaximal.com

Tenerife:
C/ Juan Albornoz Sombrita, 29
38010 Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Tel. 922 661 410
Fax 922 646 293
tenerife@ftemaximal.com

Córdoba:
Sr. Paco Flores
C/ Estonia, nave 19A
Tecnocordoba
14014 – Córdoba
Tel: 618 320 957
cordoba@ftemaximal.com

 

Lanzarote:
C/Extremadura 18, Local-A
35500 Arrecife
Tel. 928 80 83 03
Móvil 671 02 92 02
lanzarote@ftemaximal.com

Girona:
Móvil. 689 013 209
girona@ftemaximal.com

Madrid:
Picos de Europa, 11
28038 Madrid
Tel. 91 437 33 60
Fax 91 437 08 99
madrid@ftemaximal.com

León / Palencia / Valladolid /
Zamora / Salamanca:

Tel. 686 898 873
leon@ftemaximal.com
palencia@ftemaximal.com
valladolid@ftemaximal.com
zamora@ftemaximal.com
salamanca@ftemaximal.com

País Vasco / Burgos:
alava@ftemaximal.com
guipuzcoa@ftemaximal.com
vizcaya@ftemaximal.com
burgos@ftemaximal.com

Murcia:
MAYNSASER S.L
Sr. Matías Nicolás
Móvil 609 008 864
murcia@ftemaximal.com

Sevilla:
Calle de Castilla 135,
41010 Sevilla
Tel. 954 34 75 16
sevilla@ftemaximal.com

Huelva / Cádiz / Almeria:
Móvil: 689 064 986
huelva@ftemaximal.com
cadiz@ftemaximal.com
almeria@ftemaximal.com

Toledo / Ciudad Real / Cuenca / Albacete:
Móvil: 686 898 873
toledo@ftemaximal.com
ciudad.real@ftemaximal.com
albacete@ftemaximal.com
cuenca@ftemaximal.com